Home|Sign In

Jaguares FC
Joma La Liga



 Joma La Liga Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
FC Prishtina 6510402615140.833Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
chapas 6402352114140.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Jaguares FC 613229335-40.167Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Guanacos 503 512216235-70.200Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
BYE WEEK 000000000.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Inter 505012290-170.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Jaguares FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jun 17   Jaguares FC 6 - 7 FC Prishtina Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   chapas 6 - 6 Jaguares FC Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jul 1   Inter 1 - 5 Jaguares FC Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jul 8   Guanacos 503 5 - 5 Jaguares FC Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jul 15   Jaguares FC  v  BYE WEEK Result Pending Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jul 22   FC Prishtina 11 - 7 Jaguares FC Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Jul 29   Jaguares FC 0 - 3 chapas Complete Field 1 Full Regular 
Sat-Aug 5   Jaguares FC  v  Guanacos 503 Result Pending Field 1 Full Postseason-Quarter Finals 
Sat-Aug 12   chapas 3 - 6 Jaguares FC Complete Field 1 Full Postseason-Semi Finals B 
Sat-Aug 19   FC Prishtina 2 - 4 Jaguares FC Complete Field 1 Full Postseason-Finals 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use